Ocarina Songbook

The Legend of Zelda songs written for the 4,5, and 6 hole Ocarina (Pendants,
Sweet Potato regular and Extended Range). Songs include: Intro to Ocarina of Time, Sun’s Song, Kokiri Forest, Saria’s Song, Termina Field, Minuet of Forest, Serenade of Water, Bolero of Fire, Song of Healing, Song ocarina songbookof Time, Zelda’s Lullaby, The Market Song, Kakariko Village, Deku Palace, Epona’s Song, Koume and Kotaki, The Great Fairy Song, Forest Haven, Clocktown
Song, Lakeside Laboratory, Music Box House, Dragon Roost Island, Pirate’s Cove, Evan’s Room, Sad Spirits, Kaepora’s Song, Bremen Mask March, Crimea’s Wagon, Shop Song, Sonata of Awakening, Prelude of Light, Elegy of Emptiness, Requiem of Spirit, Ballad of Gales, Song of Storms, Gerudo Valley.


ocarina songbookSongs include: Silent Night, Greensleeves, The First Noel, Oh Holy Night, Twelve Days of Christmas, This Little Light of Mine, Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desire, Tis a Gift to Be Simple, Deck the Halls, We Three Kings, Winter Wonderland, I Saw Three Ships, and many more!

This songbook is written in special ocarinatableture called ‘ocadots’. You don’t needto know how to read music to follow the ocadots. It does help, however, to already know the song, so we have included songsof which you probably already know!

This songbook works with all style of Songbird Ocarinas: Pendant style, Sweet Potato, and Extended Range Sweet Potato.


Click Here for Your Ocarina Songbook for Just $4.95!
Discounted Price Today Only!